UAE suspends visas for 12 countries

The UAE has temporarily suspended visas for citizens of 12 countries.
Pakistan’s foreign ministry has acknowledged that their country has also been placed on the list to prevent the spread of the corona infection.

“We have learned that the UAE has temporarily suspended visas for 12 countries, including Pakistan,” a Pakistani foreign ministry spokesman said.
However, the visas that have already been issued will not be canceled.

In addition to Pakistan, the UAE government has issued new visa requirements for Turkey, Iran, Yemen, Syria, Iraq, Somalia, Libya, Kenya and Afghanistan.

আরও খবর